Contact

 

Contact 

Thoughts? Questions? Suggestions? Want to have me speak or lead a workshop at your business, school, community group, etc?  I'd love to hear from you.

To reach me directly, please fill out the form at the bottom of this page.

For US interview requests (and publicity- and marketing-related things), please contact Daniel Wikey at daniel.wikey@tenspeed.com

For rights requests, please contact Jay Mandel at WME Entertainment: 212-903-1119 or JMandel@wmeentertainment.com

For speaking/workshop requests, please contact Crista Spadafore at WME Entertainment Speakers: 212-903-1389 or cspadafore@wmeentertainment.com 

For UK interview requests (and publicity- and marketing-related things), please contact Leanne Oliver at Leanne.Oliver@orionbooks.co.uk.

For Australia, please contact Jemma Rowe at Jemma.Rowe@hachette.com.au

For all other foreign interview queries, please contact Janine Kamouh at JKamouh@wmeentertainment.com. 

Thank you!

 

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name